December 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
9
16
21
22
23
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
BFH Breakout Room Project
Grad Portraits
Musical Theatre Production of Aladdin Jr BFH 12:30PM
Musical Theatre Production of Aladdin Jr BFH 7:00PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
BFH Breakout Room Project
Grad Portraits
Musical Theatre Production of Aladdin Jr BFH 7:00PM
Musical Theatre Production of Aladdin Jr BFH 9:00AM
Thursday, December 20, 2018
BFH Breakout Room Project
Grad Portraits
Musical Theatre Production of Aladdin Jr BFH 7:00PM
Musical Theatre Production of Aladdin Jr BFH 9:00AM
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Exam Stress strategies presentation room 280 11:40am
Friday, January 11, 2019
EDMONTON SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA EDUCATIONAL CONCERT 10:00AM
Senior Basketball BFH Tournament
Saturday, January 12, 2019
CyberPatriot State Round
Senior Basketball BFH Tournament
Monday, January 14, 2019
ELA 30-1/30-2 Part A diploma exam 9am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Social 30-1/30-2 Part A diploma exam 9am
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Grad Parent Council Meeting 7:00 PM
Location: Bev Facey Learning Commons
Friday, January 18, 2019
Last day of regular classes Semester 1
Monday, January 21, 2019
Elder Wilson at BFH AM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
School Council 6:30 PM
Skills Exploration Day – Edm Expo Centre
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Math 30-1/30-2 diploma exam 9am
Skills Exploration Day – Edm Expo Centre
Thursday, January 24, 2019
ELA 30-1/30-2 Part B diploma exam 9am
Friday, January 25, 2019
Social 30-1/30-2 Part B diploma exam 9am
Monday, January 28, 2019
Biology 30 diploma exam 9am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Chemistry 30 diploma exam 9am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Physics 30 diploma exam 9am
Science 30 diploma exam 1pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Junior Basketball at Salisbury Tournament
Semester 2 begins
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Robotics Edmonton Competition 9AM-3PM

École Maurice-Lavallée

8828 95 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6C 4H9

 

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teachers Convention – No School
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teachers Convention – No School
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Meet the Teacher 4:30-6:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2019
School Based PD Day – No school
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day – No School
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
School Council 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
BFH Open House 6:30-8pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
School Based PD Day – No School
Saturday, March 9, 2019
FTC Alberta Robotic Championships

École Maurice-Lavallée

8828 95 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta, T6C 4H9.

Sunday, March 10, 2019
FTC Alberta Robotics Championship

École Maurice-Lavallée

8828 95 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta, T6C 4H9.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
School Council 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
EDMONTON SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA EDUCATIONAL CONCERT 10:00 AM
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Friday, March 22, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Monday, March 25, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 29, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:45-8pm
Monday, April 8, 2019
Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:45-8pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
School Council 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Drama Children's Production BFH 5:00 PM & 7:00PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Drama Children's Production BFH 5:00 PM & 7:00PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday – No School
Friday, April 26, 2019
WHISTLER BAND TOUR
Saturday, April 27, 2019
WHISTLER BAND TOUR
Sunday, April 28, 2019
WHISTLER BAND TOUR
Monday, April 29, 2019
WHISTLER BAND TOUR
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Final Grad list
Monday, May 6, 2019
Drama Production Price and Prejudice BFH 7:00PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Drama Production Price and Prejudice BFH 7:00PM
Grad Banquet ticket Sales
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Drama Production Price and Prejudice BFH 7:00PM
Grad Banquet ticket Sales
Provincial Skills Canada Competition
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Drama Production Price and Prejudice BFH 7:00PM
Grad Banquet ticket Sales
Provincial Skills Canada Competition
Friday, May 17, 2019
School Based PD Day – No school
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day – No School
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Musical Theatre Production Bring it On! Festival Place 7:00PM
School Council 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Musical Theatre Production Bring it On! Festival Place 7:00PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Musical Theatre Production Bring it On! Festival Place 7:00PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Graduation 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Skills Canada National Competition
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Metro Unified Sport Jamboree at BFH
Skills Canada National Competition
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Skills Canada National Competition
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Skills Canada National Competition
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Concert & Jazz Band Presents - Beatles Mania & Soundtrack 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
ELA 30-1/2 Part A diploma
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Athletics Night of Champions
Social 30-1/2 Part A diploma
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Math 30-1/2 diploma
Thursday, June 20, 2019
ELA 30-1/2 Part B diploma
Monday, June 24, 2019
Social 30-1/2 Part B diploma
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Biology 30 diploma
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Chemistry 30 diploma
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Physics 30 diploma & Science 30 diploma
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day