Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 1, 2017
Macbeth-Bev Facey Productions
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Bev Facey Community High School

Cost $12.00 per seat

Tickets available at Bev Facey Community High School

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Macbeth-Bev Facey Productions
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Bev Facey Community High School

Cost $12.00 per seat

Tickets available at Bev Facey Community High School

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Early Dismissal Day
Macbeth-Bev Facey Productions
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Bev Facey Community High School

Cost $12.00 per seat

Tickets available at Bev Facey Community High School

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Macbeth-Bev Facey Productions
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Bev Facey Community High School

Cost $12.00 per seat

Tickets available at Bev Facey Community High School

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Library
Thursday, May 18, 2017
School Closure Day
Friday, May 19, 2017
School Closure Day
Monday, May 22, 2017
Victoria Day- Stat Holiday
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Legally Blonde-A Facey Production
Time: 9:30 am
Location: Festival Place

Cost $10.00 per Seat

For school bookings call Larry Frank @ 780-467-0044

Legally Blonde-A Facey Production
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Festival Place

Cost $20.00 per seat

Tickets available at Bev Facey Community High School and Festival Place

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Legally Blonde-A Facey Production
Time: 12:30 pm
Location: Festival Place

Cost $10.00 per Seat

For school bookings call Larry Frank @ 780-467-0044

Legally Blonde-A Facey Production
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Festival Place

Cost $20.00 per seat

Tickets available at Bev Facey Community High School and Festival Place

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Legally Blonde-A Facey Production
Time: 9:30 am
Location: Festival Place

Cost $10.00 per Seat

For school bookings call Larry Frank @ 780-467-0044

Legally Blonde-A Facey Production
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Festival Place

Cost $20.00 per seat

Tickets available at Bev Facey Community High School and Festival Place

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Grad 2017
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Early Dismissal Day
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Night of Champions Athletic Awards
Time: 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017
ELA diploma Exams-Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017
Social 30-1 Diploma Exam Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Social 30-2 Diploma Exam Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Last Day of Classes
Thursday, June 22, 2017
ELA 30-1, 30-2 Diploma Exam Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 23, 2017
Social 30-1, 30-2 Diploma Exam Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday, June 26, 2017
Math 30-1, 30-2 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Chem 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Bio 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Physics 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Science 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 30, 2017
Last Operational Day