Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Football Spring Camp
Senior Boys Rugby Quaterfinal
Senior Girls Soccer 4:15pm
Location: Facey
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Football Spring Camp
Track & Field Metro Championships
Location: Foote Field
Friday, May 25, 2018
Football Spring Camp
Monday, May 28, 2018
Senior Boys Soccer Quarterfinal
Senior Girls Rugby Semifinal
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Senior Boys Rugby Semifinal
Senior Girls Soccer Quarterfinal
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Football Spring Camp
Senior Boys Soccer Semifinal
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Football Spring Camp
Senior Girls Soccer Semi-Final
Senior Girls and Senior Boys Metro Championships
Location: Ellerslie
Friday, June 1, 2018
Football Spring Camp
Provincial Track and Field
Location: Red Deer
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Football Jamboree
Location: Ross Shep
Provincial Track & Field
Location: Red Deer
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Senior Girls and Senior Boys Soccer Metro Championships
Friday, June 8, 2018
Senior Girls Rugby Provincial Championships in Calgary
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Senior Girls Rugby Provincial Championships in Calgary
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Facey's Night of Champions - Athletic Awards